What happens if I delete a publication?
If you delete a publication from the system all publication display data will be deleted from the system but the last statistical data that is available is logged. This means that you can still see the statistics for your deleted Zmags.
Choose the publication under the drop down menu in the statistics main window, the deleted publications will be marked as DELETED (see example screenshot below).
As usual, only those publications with data in the selected time frame will appear in the list, so you will need to select a window of time before the publication was deleted, when it was still gathering statistics.